Earthlings

Warning, this video is graphic in nature. Ten minutes in I was crying and I am now 21 minutes in and I’m not sure I can finish this documentary. It just breaks my heart watching this. Why do we allow this type of behavior, and why do we think we can treat other living beings this way? Uhh it just makes me sick to my stomach.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Earthlings

  1. This is THE movie that everyone needs to see. It’s even made free online but many won’t ever see it or even know of it’s existence. I made myself watch the entire thing on my laptop (up close and personal). I watched it by myself so I wouldn’t feel self conscious about all the tears and snot coming out my nose…and boy were there tears! This is the movie that has solidified my veganism.

    Thanks for posting, sharing, and spreading the awareness.

Leave a Reply

