Busy, Busy, Busy

So this blog will be off to a slow start because this week is finals week.  So the majority of what I am eating is based on eating up the food I have in my fridge and pantry because I am coming up on a 4 week winter break.  So there isn’t really that many meals worthy of sharing because they are basic salads or snacks foods.  Plus, I don’t have the time this week to really update this blog.  

Also, I am having a tonsillectomy on Monday so what I am able to eat will be limited for a week or two.  So bear with me on updating this blog here in December.  When I am on break I plan to update with meals and snacks that I have made over the past week (beer battered asparagus with a special sauce, spinach and feta omelette, greek salads).  I am also going to try to find some good vegetarian documentaries on Netflix to share.  

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

